Skip to main content

Administration

Elkins School District

Administration Office

 

Jeremy Mangrum, Superintendent
jmangrum@elkinsdistrict.org

Marcia Dunn, Human Resources
mdunn@elkinsdistrict.org

Sheila White, Bookkeeping
swhite@elkinsdistrict.org

Jennifer Eaton, Accounting
jeaton@elkinsdistrict.org 

Paula Wheeler, District Curriculum Coordinator
pwheeler@elkinsdistrict.org

David Stepp, Federal Programs Coordinator
dstepp@elkinsdistrict.org

 

 

Quick Links

Google Safe Search

Google

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 71˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 5.97mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/73
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/72
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/70
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 89/69
Clear throughout the day.

Contact Information

Elkins School District
349 N. Center
Elkins, Arkansas 72727
Map
Map  
Phone: 479-643-2172
Fax: 479-643-3605