Skip to main content

Administration

Elkins School District

Administration Office

 

Jeremy Mangrum, Superintendent
jmangrum@elkinsdistrict.org

Marcia Dunn, Human Resources
mdunn@elkinsdistrict.org

Sheila White, Bookkeeping
swhite@elkinsdistrict.org

Jennifer Eaton, Accounting
jeaton@elkinsdistrict.org 

Paula Wheeler, District Curriculum Coordinator
pwheeler@elkinsdistrict.org

David Stepp, Federal Programs Coordinator
dstepp@elkinsdistrict.org

 

 

Quick Links

Google Safe Search

Google

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 30˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 8.3mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 41/30
Light rain until evening.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 38/29
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 53/36
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 51/34
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 54/43
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Elkins School District
349 N. Center
Elkins, Arkansas 72727
Map
Map  
Phone: 479-643-2172
Fax: 479-643-3605