Skip to main content


Wellness Center

Elkins District Wellness

Shelly Hollingsworth- District Level School Health Coordinator and CSH Coordinator


EDW Committee Members 2018/2019

Shelly Hollingsworth, Chair

David Stepp, Administration

Laren Vaught, School Board Vice President

Lisa Carper, Counselor K-4

Kelly Hipps, Counselor 9-12

Chris Kramer, School Nurse

Wendi Venable, School Nurse

Jeff Graves, Transportation/Maintenance Director

Shelly Whitney, Food Service Director

Kayley Carson, Ozark Guidance SBMH

Rebecca Jones, PTO President

Ezra Schulze, Student

Anna Eaton, Student


Future Wellness Committee Meeting 8:15 AM @ High School

9-27, 11-29, 1-24, 3-28, & 5-23. 


Click Here for Wellness Policy

If you would like information on how to become involved with the district wellness committee please contact Shelly Hollingsworth at 479-643-3283 or